Gyda Drage Kleiva

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2000)

epost: gyda@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 47 433

Camilla Langeland

partner/daglig leder

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: camilla@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 22 172

Marthe Melbye

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: marthe@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 24 330

Laureen bilde.jpg

Laureen Putzolu

Master of architecture

MNAL (CTH 2015)

epost: laureen@pushak.no

+47 456 32 946

Joakim Wassum Imset.jpg

Joakim Wassum Imset

Master i Arkitektur

MNAL (AHO 2016)

epost: joakim@pushak.no

tlf: +47 911 333 58

AGNETE.jpg

Agnete Winsnes Astrup

Arkitekt MAA (KADK 2019)

epost: agnete@pushak.no

Mikkel.jpg

Mikkel Kühnel Witthøft

Arkitekt MAA (KADK 2017)

epost: mikkel@pushak.no

nanna.jpg

Nanna Bonne

Bachelor i Arkitektur

BA (AAA 2021)

epost: nanna@pushak.no