Gyda Drage Kleiva

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2000)

epost: gyda@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 47 433

Camilla Langeland

partner/daglig leder

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: camilla@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 22 172

Marthe Melbye

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: marthe@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 24 330

Sissil Gromholt

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: sissil@pushak.no

tlf: +47 470 18 483

Joakim Wassum Imset.jpg

Joakim Wassum Imset

Master i Arkitektur

MNAL (AHO 2016)

epost: joakim@pushak.no

tlf: +47 911 333 58

Hane julke roer.jpg

Hanne Jülke Røer

Master i Arkitektur

MNAL (AHO 2017)

epost: hanne@pushak.no

tlf: +47 951 59 755

Mikkel.jpg

Mikkel Kühnel Witthøft

Arkitekt MAA (KADK 2017)

epost: mikkel@pushak.no

Sigrunn.jpg

Sigrunn Kyllingstad Kvalvik

Master i Arkitektur (AHO 2015)

epost: sigrunn@pushak.no

Laureen bilde.jpg

Laureen Putzolu

Master of architecture

MNAL (CTH 2015)

epost: laureen@pushak.no

+47 456 32 946