Gyda Drage Kleiva

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2000)

epost: gyda@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 47 433

Camilla Langeland

partner/daglig leder

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: camilla@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 22 172

Marthe Melbye

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: marthe@pushak.no

tlf: +47 996 24 330

Sissil Gromholt

partner

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2001)

epost: sissil@pushak.no

tlf: +47 470 18 483

Joakim Wassum Imset

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2016)

epost: joakim@pushak.no

tlf: +47 911 333 58

Hanne Jülke Røer

sivilarkitekt MNAL (AHO 2017)

epost: hanne@pushak.no

tlf: +47 951 59 755

Lars Danielsen Holen

sivilarkitekt (AHO 2015)

epost: lars@pushak.no

Sigrunn Kyllingstad Kvalvik

sivilarkitekt (AHO 2015)

epost: sigrunn@pushak.no

PUSHAK AS sivilarkitekter | Brenneriveien 5 | N - 0182 Oslo | +47 46 67 72 26 | post@pushak.no

  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Instagram